My Stomach Revives

It is great that my stomach is well now. The medicine of the clinic is far better than that of the Tri-Service General Hospital. I got blood drawing and intravenous drip in the hospital, but I suffered from diarrhea after every meal! The morning after going to the clinic, all symptoms were alleviated.

The best thing after this enterogastritis is–I can eat everything I want. So terrific! I don’t have to worry whether it is too greasy or over-sauced. Health is really important!


Leave a Reply

