Go For It

My thoughts have been drifting for almost half an year.
That almost drives me crazy.
I have to choose one. Which one?

Usually, I think too much, I want to control the whole,
I hesitate, I fear, I wonder whether I could really make it.
I kind of lose the passion and will that I had.

Uncertainty drags my life and time. It’s time to make a decision.
Prof. Su says, “Find your interest and passion.”
Only follow my interest, I can have passion and pleasure,
both needed when I have to work hard.
Also, they push me be the best.


Leave a Reply

