The Last Year


Back to Taipei!

This is my last year in NTU, a busy year.

I have to study for the GRE test on Oct. 28,

Sign up and prepare for the test of Reserved Official,

Write my SOP, ask teachers to write letters of recommendation,

And prepare for TOEFL.

Myriads of things are waiting for me… Hope that I can fulfill all of them step by step, to my satisfaction.

The last year.

I have come to Taipei for three years.

After graduation, I have to serve the military service and go studying abroad.

Don’t know when I will be back to Taipei again.

I mean, to live here, not merely a passerby.

Though I love my hometown, three years living in Taipei adds her in my memory list.

I’d seize this year to cherish Taipei, deeply.



Leave a Reply

